Skip to content Skip to footer
Знаменитое кабаре-шоу на Пхукете

SIMON CABARET PHUKET ШОУ

Уникальное и популярное шоу Simon Cabaret предлагает вечер гламурного развлечения, не похожего на другие. Это одно из самых популярных событий на Пхукете, и с первого момента, как вы окажетесь здесь, вы поймете, что это будет особенный вечер.

Приходите и наслаждайтесь этим уникальным шоу, удивляйтесь профессиональному подходу к каждой музыкальной теме, смейтесь над комедией, веселитесь и наслаждайтесь зрелищным спектаклем, на который вы захотите вернуться.

Вы встретитесь со звёздами шоу, которые сойдут с фотографий и вы восхититесь, насколько они действительно красивы.

Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket Thailand

НАШЕ ЕЖЕДНЕВНОЕ РАСПИСАНИЕ

18:00

 | 

19:30

 | 

21:00

Simon Cabaret Phuket

БОЛЬШЕ, ЧЕМ ПРОСТО ШОУ

Впечатляющее зрелище цвета, оригинальности и веселья. Simon Cabaret Phuket, с момента открытия в 1991 году, зарекомендовал себя как одно из ведущих шоу в Юго-Восточной Азии. Шоу привлекает тысячи зрителей со всего мира каждый вечер.

Наш роскошный и уютный театр рассчитан на 600 мест, с потрясающим дизайном сцены, высокотехнологичной звуковой системой и потрясающим световым оборудованием.

Дайте нам знать!

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Buy Tickets Simon Cabaret Phuket Show
Simon Cabaret Phuket - лучшее шоу кабаре на Пхукете

Skip to content Skip to footer
Phukets Greatest Cabaret Show

Simon Cabaret Phuket Show

The Unique & popular Simon Cabaret Show offers an evening of glamorous entertainment unlike any other. The show is one of Phuket’s most popular events and from the moment you enter the stylish and luxurious venue, you realize that this is going to be a very different and special night.

Come along and enjoy this unique show, be amazed at the professional approach to each musical theme, laugh along at the comedy and fun, and enjoy a visual spectacular that will have you leaving wishing there was more to see.

There will be opportunities to meet the stars of the show for those unforgettable photo moments, and to see just how really beautiful they are.

Simon Cabaret Show Phuket

Our Daily Show Times

19:30

  |  

21:00

Simon Cabaret Phuket

More than just show

A spectacular display of color, originality and fun. Simon Cabaret Phuket, since opening in 1991 has established itself as one of the leading shows in south east Asia. The show attracts thousands of visitors from around the world each evening.

Our luxurious and intimate theatre has a 600 seat capacity, with a fabulous stage designs, high-tech sound-system and stunning lighting equipment.